Corporate Governance
Home>IR>Corporate Governance

Board of Directors


Jiang BinMr.Jiang, graduated from Beihang University, received his MBA from Tsinghua University. Goertek was founded by Mr. Jiang in 2001, and he served as the President ever since. Prior to that, Mr. Jiang served as Technical Manager in Weifang Yaguang Electronic. Mr. Jiang accesses to a wide range of credit like being a member of council in CECA and being the Vice President of SDLCA. Also, Mr. Jiang was elected as the Labor Model of Shandong Province and the Committee Member of National?People's?Congress. Mr. Jiang has a deep understanding of the Company and broad executive experience.

Vice Chairman

Jiang LongMr.Jiang was graduated from Tsinghua University, and he received his master’s degree in?Renmin?University?of?China. After that, Long finished pursuing his doctorate in the?University?of?Maryland in United States. Before Goertek, Mr. Jiang served in various cross-functional and cross-business leadership roles at Microtest.


Duan HuiluMr. Duan, holds B.A. from Shandong University of Finance and Economics, joined Goertek in 2001 as accountant. After that, Mr. Duan served as Financial Manager in Goertek. Mr.Duan has more than 10 years experiences in Corporate Finance.

Liu ChengminMr. Liu Chengmin
Master of Science in Mechanics, Harbin Institute of Technology. Currently, he is the Chairmen of the BOD of Beijing Zhuiyuan Venture Capital Co., Ltd, Executive Partner of Tianjin Long Yuan Yun Teng Investment Co., Ltd, Independent Director of Shenzhen Nuopuxin Agrochemical Co., Ltd, the technical consultant of Ping An Trust.
Former Huawei domestic marketing director of telecommunications, Former Tencent senior executive vice president and president of wireless Internet business group. With extensive experiences in the fields of telecommunications and Internet.

Independent Directors

Wang TianmiaoMr. Wang, holds B.S. from Xi'an Jiaotong University and Ph.D from Northwestern Polytechnical University, serves as the Professor and Ph.D. Supervisor in Beihang University. Mr. Wang is member of expert panel convened by the State Department; also, he is the director of Robotics Institute at Beihang University. The main research direction of Mr. Wang is advanced robot technology, and these certificates all bear witness to his outstanding achievements. Mr. Wang is certified for being an Independent Director.

Xia ShanhongMrs. Xia, holds B.S. from Tsinghua University, is a senior research fellow and PH.D. Supervisor. She served as the committee of Institute of Electrics, Chinese Academy of Sciences. The scientific research group that is course controller with Mrs. Xia is undertaking project of scientific research of a lot of state level, ministry class. Mrs. Xia is certified for being an Independent Director.

Xiao XingMrs. Xiao serves as the Associate Professor and Dean of Accounting Department in School of Economics and Management in Tsinghua University. Mrs. Xiao also serves as the Independent Director of Dohia Co. Ltd, Xinjiang Xuefeng Sci-Tech(Group) Co. Ltd, Liuguo Chemical Industry Co. Ltd, and Rongxin Power Electronic Co. Ltd. Mrs. Xiao is certified for being an Independent Director.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图
元宝棋牌| 友博棋牌| 巴士棋牌| 远航棋牌| 集结号棋牌下载| 45棋牌 下载| 棋牌游戏| 远航棋牌| 手机版棋牌| 棋牌接龙| 稳定的棋牌游戏| 手游棋牌| 下载手机棋牌| 宝得棋牌| 集结号棋牌下载| 棋牌| 棋牌| 可以挣钱的棋牌游戏| 棋牌| 棋牌金花| 可以赚钱的棋牌游戏| 天乐棋牌| 休闲棋牌| 龙虎棋牌| 巴士棋牌| 远航棋牌| 友博棋牌| 棋牌| 休闲棋牌| 天乐棋牌|